Contact us

Stacke Mattssons AB

Mailing address
Sjörydsvägen 10-12
SE-335 32  Gnosjö, SWEDEN

Phone +46 (0)370-33 16 50

Coworkers

Sam  Olofqvist

Sam Olofqvist

CEO

sam.olofqvist@amsg.se

Marianne  Svensson

Marianne Svensson

CFO / HR

+46 (0)370-33 16 51
marianne.svensson@amsg.se

Johanna Wennberg

Johanna Wennberg

Financial Assistant

+46 (0)370-33 16 64
johanna.wennberg@stacke.com

Fredrik  Sjöstrand

Fredrik Sjöstrand

Marketing Manager

+46 (0)370-33 16 56
fredrik.sjostrand@stacke.com

Magnus Carlsson

Magnus Carlsson

Purchasing Manager/Planning

+46 (0)370-33 16 65
magnus.carlsson@stacke.com

Jusuf Joldic

Jusuf Joldic

Quality Manager /Enviroment

quality@stacke.com

Marlena Stanell

Marlena Stanell

Quality Technician

+46 (0)370-33 16 62
marlena@stacke.com

Malin Stacke

Malin Stacke

Logistic Manager

+46 (0)370-33 16 66
malin@stacke.com

Bengt-Åke  Johansson

Bengt-Åke Johansson

Project leader / Tool purchaser

+46 (0)370-33 16 73
bengtake@stacke.com

E-Invoice

Invoice@Stacke.com

Quality / Issues

Quality@Stacke.com