Kontakta oss

Stacke Mattssons AB

Postadress
Sjörydsvägen 10-12
335 32  Gnosjö

Telefon 0370-33 16 50

Medarbetare

Sam  Olofqvist

Sam Olofqvist

CEO

sam.olofqvist@amsg.se

Marianne  Svensson

Marianne Svensson

Finance / HR

+46 (0)370-33 16 51
marianne.svensson@amsg.se

Johanna Wennberg

Johanna Wennberg

Financial Assistant

+46 (0)370-33 16 64
johanna.wennberg@stacke.com

Fredrik  Ohlsson

Fredrik Ohlsson

Quality / Environment / Maintenance

+46 (0)370-33 16 56
fredrik.ohlsson@stacke.com

Edin Murtezic

Edin Murtezic

Production Manager

+46 (0)370-33 16 75
edin@stacke.com

Marlena Stanell

Marlena Stanell

Quality Technician

+46 (0)73-885 86 63 between 05.45-14.15
marlena@stacke.com

Malin Stacke

Malin Stacke

Logistic Manager

+46 (0)370-33 16 66
malin@stacke.com

Bengt-Åke  Johansson

Bengt-Åke Johansson

Project leader / Tool purchaser

+46 (0)370-33 16 73
bengtake@stacke.com